Term Dates

Term Time

2018 - 2019

First Day of Term

Last Day of Term

Term 1
Tuesday 4 September 2018
Wednesday 24 October 2018
Term 2
Monday 5 November 2018
Friday 21 December 2018
Term 3
Monday 7 January 2019
Friday 15 February 2019
Term 4
Monday 25 February 2018
Friday 5 April 2019
Term 5
Tuesday 23 April 2019
Friday 24 May 2019
Term 6
Monday 3 June 2019
Thursday 25 July 2019

Holidays

2018-2019

First Day of Holiday

Last Day of Holiday

October Half-Term Dates
Thursday 25 October 2018
Friday 2 November 2018
Christmas Holidays
Monday 24 December 2018
Friday 4 January 2019
Spring Half-Term Dates
Monday 18 February 2019
Friday 22 February 2019
Easter Holidays
Monday 8 April 2019
Monday 22 April 2019
May Half-Term Dates
Monday 27 May 2018
Friday 31 May 2019
Summer Holidays
Friday 26 July 2019
There will also be six training development days throughout the year where school will be closed to pupils.
These dates are published below;
  • 3rd & 4th January 2018
  • 24th October 2018
  • 7th January 2019
  • 25th February 2019 (Nursery Only)
  • 3rd June 2019
  • 1st July 2019
  • 23rd, 24th & 25th July (Nursery Only)
There is also 1 extra date to be scheduled in for the Blue Kite Trust and this will be advertsied to parents as soon as possible.

Updated January 2019