Term Time

2020 - 2021 First Day of Term Last Day of Term
Term 1 Wednesday 2 September 2020 Friday 16 October 2020
Term 2 Monday 2 November 2020 Friday 18 December 2020
Term 3 Tuesday 5 January 2021 Friday 12 February 2021
Term 4 Monday 22 February 2021 Thursday 1 April 2021
Term 5 Monday 19 April 2021 Friday 28 May 2021
Term 6 Tuesday 8 June 2021 Friday 23 July 2021

Holidays

2020-2021 First Day of Holiday Last Day of Holiday
October Half-Term Dates Thursday 22 October 2020 Friday 30 October 2020
Christmas Holidays Monday 21 December 2020 Tuesday 5 January 2021
Spring Half-Term Dates Monday 15 February 2021 Friday 19 February 2021
Easter Holidays Friday 2 April 2021 Friday 16 April 2021
May Half-Term Dates Monday 31 May 2021 Friday 4 June 2021
Summer Holidays Friday 23 July 2021  

There will also be six training development days throughout the year where school will be closed to pupils.

These dates are published below;

  • 1st September 2020
  • 19th 20th 21st October 2020
  • 4th January 2021
  • 7th June 2021