Term Time

2021 - 2022 First Day of Term Last Day of Term
Term 1

Thursday 2nd September 2021  (Wednesday 1st September 2021 is a staff training day which means school is not open to any children on this day)

Tuesday 19th October 2021 (Wednesday 20th October 2021 is a staff training day which means school is not open to any children on this day)
Term 2

Tuesday 2nd November 2021 (Monday 1st November 2021 is a staff training day which means school is not open to any children on this day)

Friday 17th December 2021
Term 3 Wednesday 5th January 2022 (Tuesday 4th January 2022 is a staff training day which means school is not open to any children on this day) Friday 18th February 2022
Term 4 Monday 28th February 2022 Friday 8th April 2022
Term 5

Monday 25th April 2022

Monday 2nd May 2022 is a bank holiday which means school is not open to any children on this day)

Friday 27th May 2022
Term 6

Tuesday 7th June 2022 (Monday 6th June 2022 is a staff training day which means school is not open to any children on this day)

Monday 4th July 2022 is a staff training day which means school is not open to any children on this day

Friday 22nd July 2022

Holidays

2020-2021 First Day of Holiday Last Day of Holiday
October Half-Term Dates Wednesday 20th October 2021 Monday 1st November 2021
Christmas Holidays Monday 20th December 2021 Tuesday 4th January 2022
Spring Half-Term Dates Monday 21st February 2022 Friday 25th February 2022
Easter Holidays Monday 11th April 2022 Friday 22nd April 2022
May Half-Term Dates Monday 30th May 2022 Monday 6th June 2022
Summer Holidays Monday 25th July 2022  

There will also be six training development days throughout the year where school will be closed to pupils.

These dates are published below:

Wednesday 1st September 2021

Wednesday 20th October 2021

Monday 1st November 2021

Tuesday 4th January 2022

Monday 6th June 2022

Monday 4th July 2022